About Coface

Israel team

COFACE ISRAEL TEAM

michael3
 Mr. Michael Nachmanovich,
General Manager
 
Michael is an expert in corporate finance and credit risk management.
Having 15 years of experience, Michael has been engaged in founding and management of finance companies, mergers and acquisitions, turnaround plans, cashflow and working capital management, non - banking financing, trade finance and factoring.
 
Michael.Nachmanovich@coface.com
TEL: +972 (3) 76 23 805
MOB: +972 (54) 468 2436
 
 
 
 
 
Ofer  Cynamon
 Ofer CYNAMON,
 Chief Risk Manager
 
 Ofer.CYNAMON@coface.com  
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 804
 
 
 
 
 
Erez Ben Sadon1
 Erez BEN-SADON,
 Sales Manager
 
 Erez.BEN-SADON@coface.com  
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 801
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amir Miron1
 Amir MIRON,
 Senior Sales
 
 amir.MIRON@coface.com  
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 807
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dikla Shmueli
 Dikla SHMUELI,
 Senior Sales
 
 Dikla.SHMUELI@coface.com  
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 802
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dorit ZALMANOVICH,
Commercial Sales
 
Dorit.Zalmanovich@coface.com  
Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 821
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sharon Avidan1
 Sharon AVIDAN,
 CRM Manager
 
 sharon.AVIDAN@coface.com  
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 808
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ilan RIZMOVICH,
Senior CRM
 
Ilan.Rizmovich@coface.com  
Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 817
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Levi KERZHNER,
Junior CRM
 
levi.Kerzhner@coface.com  
Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 818
 
 
 
 
 
 
Moshe Cohen1
 Moshe COHEN,
 Commercial Underwriting & CGS Manager
 
 Moshe.COHEN@coface.com  
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 806
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gilad Bandel1
 Gilad BANDEL,
 Claims & Debt Collection Manager
 
 gilad.BANDEL@coface.com  
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 809
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ariel Goldfeld
Ariel GOLDFELD,
 Accounting And Tax Manager
 
 Ariel.GOLDFELD@coface.com  
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 803
Top
  • English
  • Hebrew