About Coface

Israel team

COFACE ISRAEL TEAM

Carmine-Mandola
Carmine MANDOLA, 
 Country Manager Israel Credit Insurance
 
 Carmine MANDOLA is an accomplished CFO, CEO with 25 years in Corporate Finance
 Operations and Accounting and 10 years of Executive Management experience.
 Last position in Coface was as a Regional CFO of Mediterranean, Middle East and Africa countries.
 Carmine.MANDOLA@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 805
 
 
 
 
 
Ofer  Cynamon
 Ofer CYNAMON,
 Chief Risk Manager
 
 Ofer.CYNAMON@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 804
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Erez Ben Sadon1
 Erez BEN-SADON,
 Sales Manager
 
 Erez.BEN-SADON@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 801
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amir Miron1
 Amir MIRON,
 Senior Sales
 
 amir.MIRON@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 807
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dikla Shmueli
 Dikla SHMUELI,
 Senior Sales
 
 Dikla.SHMUELI@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 802
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dorit ZALMANOVICH,
Commercial Sales
 
Dorit.Zalmanovich@coface.com
Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 821
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sharon Avidan1
 Sharon AVIDAN,
 CRM Manager
 
 sharon.AVIDAN@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 808
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ilan RIZMOVICH,
Senior CRM
 
Ilan.Rizmovich@coface.com
Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 817
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Levi KERZHNER,
Junior CRM
 
levi.Kerzhner@coface.com
Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 818
 
 
 
 
 
 
Moshe Cohen1
 Moshe COHEN,
 Commercial Underwriting & CGS Manager
 
 Moshe.COHEN@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 806
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gilad Bandel1
 Gilad BANDEL,
 Claims & Debt Collection Manager
 
 gilad.BANDEL@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 809
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ariel Goldfeld
Ariel GOLDFELD,
 Accounting And Tax Manager
 
 Ariel.GOLDFELD@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 803
Top
  • English
  • Hebrew