About Coface

Israel team

COFACE ISRAEL TEAM

Carmine-Mandola
 Carmine  Mandola,
 General  Manager
 
 Carmine MANDOLA is an accomplished CFO, CEO with 25 years in Corporate Finance
 Operations and Accounting and 10 years of Executive Management experience.
 Last position in Coface was as a Regional CFO of Mediterranean, Middle East and Africa countries.
 Carmine.MANDOLA@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 805
 
 
 
 
Ofer  Cynamon
 Ofer Cynamon,
 Chief  Risk  Manager
 
 Ofer.CYNAMON@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 804
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ariel Goldfeld
 Ariel Goldfeld,
 Financial Manager
 Ariel.GOLDFELD@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 803
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dikla Shmueli
 Dikla Shmueli,         
 Credit Insurance Sales
           
 Dikla.SHMUELI@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 802
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Erez Ben-Sadon
 Erez Ben-Sadon,
 Senior Credit Insurance Sales
 
 Erez.BEN-SADON@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 801
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Moshe Cohen
 Moshe Cohen,
 Senior Commercial Underwriter & CGS
 
 Moshe.COHEN@coface.com
 Office Tel: +972 (3) 76 23 806
 
 
 
 
 
 
Top
  • English
  • Hebrew